The Very Hungry Bookworm has moved, and changed names, and has new colors!

Hi friends!!

It has been a while since I’ve posted, but I am starting my blog back up in a different location. If you are interested in continuing to follow me, my literary adventures, and whatever else I might throw at you, hop on over to my new site at http://www.bookworminkorporated.com.  All of the subscription links are in the top right-hand corner.  The site is shiny and new, and I have a brand new post up just waiting for you!

I hope to see you over there!

Leave a Reply

